Loading... Please wait...

Spread over two floors, the building was refurbished in 2009 and provides a warm, bright and welcoming shopping experience with private spaces for one to one consultations.

You can find Us at: 116 Patrick Street in Cork.

Our normal opening hours are:
Monday to Saturday 9.30am - 5.30pm
For the 2014 Christmas season, along with our normal
9.30am - 5.30pm hours, our extended opening hours are:

November
Thurs 27th Nov and Fri 28th Nov: 9.30am - 7pm
Sat 29th Nov: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Sun 30th Nov: 1pm to 5.30pm

December
Mon 1st to Wed 3rd Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Thurs 4th and Fri 5th Dec: 9.30am to 8pm
Sat 6th Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Sun 7th Dec: 12pm to 5.30pm
Mon 8th to Wed 10th Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Thurs 11th and Fri 12th Dec: 9.30am to 8pm
Sat 14th Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Sun 14th Dec: 12pm to 5.30pm
Mon 15th Dec and Tues 16th Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Wed 17th Dec: 9am to 5.30pm
Thurs 18th and Fri 19th Dec: 9am to 8pm
Sat 20th Dec: 9am to 5.30pm
Sun 21st Dec: 10am to 5.45pm
Mon 22nd and Tues 23rd Dec: 9am to 8pm
Tues 24th Dec: 9am to 5.30pm

Closed, 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th December
Reopening Monday 29th 9.30am to 5.30pm

Season’s greetings to you all and we look forward to welcoming you to Michel Jewellers over the festive season!